The Project will be implemented by the Institutional TEQIP Units under the overall guidance of respective Boards of Governors (BOG). The first Board of Governors (BOG) meeting was held at 9th of july, 2014. And 2nd meeting was at 31th March 2015. The Minutes of Board of Governors (BOG) meeting has also published on Institutional website ( (Details is given of Board of Governors member in Table)

BOG Members

S. No.

Name of BOG Member



1 Shri V. V. S. Sundaram GM (P & A), NMDC, Jagdalpur Chairman
2 Shri S. K. Swami TDM, BSNL, Jagdalpur Member
3 Shri Yogendra Pandey Subhash Ward Jagdalpur Member
4 Shri P. K. Sarwa Associate Professor, GEC, Jagdalpur Member
5 Dr. Vijay Baghel Department of History, Govt. Kakatiya P. G. College, Jagdalpur Member
6 Shri A. K. Ahirwar Joint Director DTE, Naya Raipur Member
7 Shri D. N. Sirsant (O. S. D.) CSVTU, Bhilai Member
8 Dr. G. P. Khare Principal, Govt. Engg. College, Jagdalpur Member Secretary